Staff

The ERA-EDTA Registry is located at the department of Medical Informatics, Academical Medical Center. The Registry is staffed by 8 persons, most of them working part-time for the Registry.

Kitty Jager Epidemiologist
Managing Director
k.j.jager@amc.uva.nl
Ronald Cornet IT Specialist r.cornet@amc.uva.nl
Vianda Stel Epidemiologist v.s.stel@amc.uva.nl
Marlies Noordzij Epidemiologist m.noordzij@amc.uva.nl
Anneke Kramer Medical Information Scientist a.kramer@amc.uva.nl
Rianne Boenink PhD student r.boenink@amc.uva.nl
Arno Weerstra Data manager a.weerstra@amc.uva.nl
Gita Guggenheim Secretary e.f.guggenheim@amc.uva.nl
 
50th Anniversary: video