ERA-EDTA Registry Committee
The Committee consists of 12 members. In addition to the ERA-EDTA President and the Chairman of the Registry, 4 members are elected by National renal Registries, 4 members are nominated by the ERA-EDTA Council and 2 members are nominated by the European Society for Paediatric Nephrology.
Carmine Zoccali ERA-EDTA President czoccali.president@era-edta.org
Ziad Massy Chairman * ziad.massy@aphp.fr
Patrice AmbŘhl Member * patrice.ambuehl@waid.zuerich.ch
Mustafa Arici Member * marici@hacettepe.edu.tr
Johan De Meester Member * Johan.DeMeester@aznikolaas.be
Marie Evans Member * marie.evans@ki.se
Patrik Finne Member patrik.finne@helsinki.fi
JÚr˘me Harambat Member $ jerome.harambat@chu-bordeaux.fr
Lucile Mercadal Member lucile.mercadal@aphp.fr
Maurizio Nordio Member maurizio.nordio@gmail.com
S°ren Schwartz S°rensen Member Soeren.Schwartz.Soerensen@regionh.dk
Enrico Vidal Member $ enrico.vidal@inwind.it
* Nominated by ERA-EDTA Council
$ Nominated by the European Society for Paediatric Nephrology